Reviews

read client reviews of Picture Perfect NY below:

Google Rating
4.9

Picture Perfect NY
4.9
powered by Facebook
Michelle Crystal Youssef
Michelle Crystal Youssef
2020-02-10T21:06:44+0000
Angela and Joe are simply AMAZING! They really are more than photographers. From the beginning through to the end they offered endless support, advice and guidance. We used them 7 years ago for my first son, and knew once we found out we were expecting again, we had to reach out to book a session. Their experience and professionalism shines through, allowing you to relax when holding your delicate newborn. It’s like having two friends there with you. They are seriously talented and genuinely love what they do !
Danny Jacobs
Danny Jacobs
2019-08-13T02:00:56+0000
Great experience. Excellent with the baby, amazing picture quality. Worth the money.
Vadim Shamilov
Vadim Shamilov
2019-08-11T05:07:53+0000
Amazing place. Amazing people. Great photography.
Nanuka Kazhiloti
Nanuka Kazhiloti
2019-03-29T03:23:13+0000
After 3 month of research and looking for professional newborn Photographer i finally found Angela and Joe. Words cant describe how glad I am to choose Them. Being a photographer is not only having a nice Camera ( unfortunately a lot of ppl think that way) u must have unique Vision, which i found in Angela. This couple are amazing, very friendly and most important professionals. I will highly recommend PPNY for any Photo session. Their work is Simply amazing. Thank you for capturing our Memory. 💙😍
Teriann Brady
Teriann Brady
2018-12-25T03:30:55+0000
I had an amazing experience. Great set of people with an amazing sprit. They made everything very easy for my daughter and myself we felt right at home. I’m really excited to see the finish look on the photos.
Bernadette Elevado Garcia
Bernadette Elevado Garcia
2018-10-15T19:24:30+0000
Joe was very patient and professional. We had a great time and experience, especially my baby! I recommend Picture Perfect NY to all parents out there for a cake smash session �
Yamarby M. Lantigua
Yamarby M. Lantigua
2018-07-16T12:15:26+0000
Angela is such a passionate photographer. That passion is obvious in the photos she takes and moments she captures. Her positive energy flows into every aspect of her work. Her work is simply amazing and unlike anything I have seen before. Her backdrops and outfits are truly GORGEOUS. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a newborn and maternity session. You will not be disappointed at all......... 💓 thank you so much Angela and Joseph
Michelle Casas
Michelle Casas
2018-06-04T18:15:47+0000
What a great experience. I felt very comfortable with Angela. She was very patient and kind with my baby girl. She answered all my questions and made the entire process easy. I recommend Picture Perfect to anyone.
Bianca Vee
Bianca Vee
2018-06-03T04:28:00+0000
If you’re looking for professional photographs, taken by people who care about their work and actually deliver, LOOK NO FURTHER. My daughter was not into her cake smash session for her first birthday, but somehow they managed to capture smiles. I swore she barely smiled, but Angela and Joseph took patience and care, and were able to capture memories that I will keep for a lifetime. Thank you for making my daughters first birthday all the more memorable!
Alex Kandelaki
Alex Kandelaki
2018-01-09T20:22:40+0000
Marc Rolla
Marc Rolla
2017-08-19T13:46:40+0000
We had an excellent experience at picture perfect, NY! Angela was amazing with our baby by being so gentle and caring. She answered all of our questions and was so gracious. Thank you! We are so excited to see the pictures! Sincerely, Marc and Christina
Rita Shats
Rita Shats
2017-04-21T02:42:07+0000
The most professional and reliable people I have ever worked with! Not to mention, their amazing personalities!!
Antonio Serrano
Antonio Serrano
2017-03-12T03:06:19+0000
The patience and dedication that this couple has with our baby is amazing. Their work and vision for the photos leave us in awe each and every time we visit. So thankful for capturing memories of our baby that will last a lifetime.
Danielle Marie
Danielle Marie
2017-01-10T13:35:15+0000
What an amazing husband and wife team!! Not only did they treat us like family but they were excellent with our newborn
Jennifer Estrada Emmenes
Jennifer Estrada Emmenes
2016-12-14T22:42:28+0000
Angela and Joe were so wonderful. I didn't realize that newborn pics are taken so soon after birth. I was worried I missed our chance. Lucky Angela got back to me immediately and was able to squeeze us in to get pics. She was so great with our daughter who didn't fuss at all with her. She asked what colors I wanted, but I wanted to trust her judgement. I'm so glad I did. I loved every pic!!! I only wish we had gotten a bigger package! lol I highly recommend Picture Perfect for anyone who wants to capture their newborn in the sweetest pics!
Mashal Syed
Mashal Syed
2016-10-16T16:07:14+0000
AnnaMaria Wagner
AnnaMaria Wagner
2016-08-28T00:27:28+0000
From the very first contact with Angela and Joe, my husband and I knew we made the right choice. They were so prompt with responding to our emails and very informative & professional. We had our son's newborn photo session last week and cannot wait to see all the pictures! Angela was so great with our boy and extremely patient! It truly showed that she loves what she does and is very dedicated. My husband & I wanted a specific pose of our son and he was awake so the picture was difficult to capture. However, Angela kindly waited a long while for him to fall asleep so she could capture the photo we desired! It was perfect. We are so grateful we found Picture Perfect and would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thank you for giving us beautiful memories we can treasure forever!
Albelina Morillo
Albelina Morillo
2016-04-29T14:23:21+0000
Thank you for the great pictures of my 1 year old daughter. I'm in love with the family portrait and the smash the cake pictures + her Cinderella inspired shoot came out so beautiful. Hope to work again with both of you in the future!!!
Stas Furman
Stas Furman
2016-01-14T17:15:29+0000
Great People! Wonderful experience! Amazing pictures! Highly recommend!
Mariam Avagyan
Mariam Avagyan
2015-12-04T03:27:45+0000
Erika Karina Vega
Erika Karina Vega
2015-12-02T06:00:41+0000
Exelente Totalmente Profesionales Me Encantó Todo Las Fotos Y Decoración
Vicky Arias-Peña
Vicky Arias-Peña
2015-11-04T20:53:51+0000
We had a great experience, and would recommend picture perfect to our family & friends.
Vidiola Rusi
Vidiola Rusi
2015-09-19T02:29:21+0000
They are Just amazing that's all i can say .,,,,,,
Sabrina Romano Barone
Sabrina Romano Barone
2015-08-05T00:01:35+0000
Chaneen Thomas
Chaneen Thomas
2015-07-06T03:18:59+0000
Such a wonderful experience!!! Very wonderful people that make you feel comfortable from the very start!! I had my sons newborn photos done here and I was blown away!!! They are excellent when working with babies and children in general!!! My little princess just had her 6 month photo shoot here and I was pleased once again!!!! Great people providing outstanding service!!!!
Christopher Bernard
Christopher Bernard
2015-06-21T04:31:17+0000
Kerly Lovos
Kerly Lovos
2015-06-10T23:19:52+0000
Xiaoxi Ding
Xiaoxi Ding
2015-04-14T15:04:12+0000
Although we did not get our photo, I'm sure they are awesome because Angela and Joe are so patient and professional. I'll come back to review.
Angela Bernard
Angela Bernard
2015-03-16T14:12:48+0000
Top notch photographers! We're prepared for everything! Fun and very engaging .. Will be a returning client!
Cande Blackwood
Cande Blackwood
2015-02-23T03:01:37+0000
Very good photography... Love the pics taken of my daughter
Klavdia Motsenyat
Klavdia Motsenyat
2015-02-18T05:25:05+0000
Was pleasure to work with you @ First Garry's Birthday Celebration.
Anatoly Gnip
Anatoly Gnip
2015-02-15T04:51:29+0000
Helen Shikhman
Helen Shikhman
2015-01-30T02:31:12+0000
Zhanna Liberchuk
Zhanna Liberchuk
2015-01-16T05:01:18+0000
Randy Bailey
Randy Bailey
2014-12-18T23:55:42+0000
Very very nice people and great business. Would definitely recommend to everyone!
Tiffany Dunbar Bailey
Tiffany Dunbar Bailey
2014-12-16T21:42:45+0000
Doraliz Mangano
Doraliz Mangano
2014-12-10T03:42:32+0000
Lori Ward
Lori Ward
2014-11-03T18:20:01+0000
Alla Pisarevskaya
Alla Pisarevskaya
2014-10-31T17:44:45+0000
Marina KA
Marina KA
2014-10-06T19:46:42+0000
Great service, great prices , friendly atmosphere, pleasure to work with.
Steven Shikhman
Steven Shikhman
2014-10-01T02:00:05+0000
Great service, great experience couldn't ask for more. Very professional. Very prompt.
Mildred Diaz
Mildred Diaz
2014-09-25T06:02:19+0000
Loved the pictures taken of my Grandson Jacob! Thank you for such a job well done.
Nilsa Betancourt Eppolito
Nilsa Betancourt Eppolito
2014-09-16T00:36:06+0000
I would like to thank picture perfect for our lovely photos of our son Jacob. Joe and Angela were a pleasure. They handled our son wonderfully and took their time getting the photos just right!
Debbie Eppolito
Debbie Eppolito
2014-09-13T15:22:30+0000
Jessica Johnston Myers
Jessica Johnston Myers
2014-09-12T13:24:39+0000
Olga Vaks
Olga Vaks
2014-09-01T02:59:18+0000
We would like to thank Picture Perfect for amazing pictures and trully a great experience! !!! Can't wait to do more pictures, you guys are so awesome we will highly recommend you to all of our friends and anyone who want to have there family or there events pictures taken. Thank you for everything.
Floriana Sheykina
Floriana Sheykina
2014-08-18T21:03:25+0000
We had an amazing experience at Picture Perfect. Angela is a professional baby whisperer! My daughter cooperated the entire photo shoot and the pictures turned out amazing! We bought an entire year package as a result of the quality of work.
Elizabeth Aleksanov
Elizabeth Aleksanov
2014-08-04T19:11:00+0000
Saifan Man
Saifan Man
2014-07-28T17:23:59+0000
Jennifer Isabel
Jennifer Isabel
2014-06-07T16:05:58+0000
Inna Huber
Inna Huber
2014-05-24T19:45:22+0000
Victoria Victoria
Victoria Victoria
2014-04-07T01:50:35+0000
Su Ku
Su Ku
2014-03-26T03:10:16+0000
Angela and Joe are such a great team! Angela has an awesome eye for styling and she is so wonderfully careful with the babies while she is positioning them. Joe gets every shot and the pictures really do come out so great! They are extremely reasonably priced especially once you see their work! They are highly recommended and I'm so glad that we found them!
Jo Blyak
Jo Blyak
2014-01-24T04:21:34+0000
Josephine Del Ponte Dato
Josephine Del Ponte Dato
2013-12-30T04:46:55+0000
You will never be disappointed with Angela and Joe. They are a great team and love and enjoy what they do.
Anna Doniza
Anna Doniza
2013-12-12T18:46:20+0000
Dora Falberg
Dora Falberg
2013-12-03T02:36:27+0000
Yuriy Kapelnik
Yuriy Kapelnik
2013-11-08T14:11:53+0000
Malik Lambert
Malik Lambert
2013-10-27T16:38:18+0000
Wendy K Pandy
Wendy K Pandy
2013-10-18T15:28:10+0000
Dmitriy Falberg
Dmitriy Falberg
2013-10-18T15:06:41+0000
Jane Mardukhayev
Jane Mardukhayev
2013-10-16T02:26:08+0000
Gregg Kra
Gregg Kra
2013-10-13T00:00:38+0000
Jane Roitman
Jane Roitman
2013-10-12T04:34:14+0000
Rosanna Chaaya
Rosanna Chaaya
2013-10-05T15:39:42+0000
Stella Entelis
Stella Entelis
2013-09-28T02:12:59+0000
Juliana Breyt
Juliana Breyt
2013-09-28T01:22:28+0000
Judy Daskal
Judy Daskal
2013-09-22T20:08:04+0000
Galina Zhertin
Galina Zhertin
2013-08-13T19:38:36+0000
Diana Sorkin
Diana Sorkin
2013-08-12T20:26:24+0000
Svetlana Barskaya
Svetlana Barskaya
2013-07-22T22:28:31+0000
Alexis Ortiz
Alexis Ortiz
2013-07-17T22:01:30+0000
Lena Polishchuk
Lena Polishchuk
2013-07-11T02:18:55+0000
Next Reviews